Header Ads

New Posters of Ajay Devgan's Baadshaho Movie

After Ajay Devgan's First Look, Emraan Hashmi's First Look, Vidyut Jammwal's First Look, Esha Gupta's First Look and Ileana Dcruz's First Look, Here is the new posters of Baadshaho Movie featuring All stars of the film.

Baadshaho Movie Stars Ajay Devgn, Emraan Hashmi, Vidyut Jammwal, Ileana D'Cruz, Esha Gupta and Sanjay Mishra. Baadshaho is directed by Milan Luthria and produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Milan Luthria. Release Date for Baadshaho movie is 1st September 2017.

For latest updates follow us on FACEBOOK, TWITTER and GOOGLE PLUS. You can also watch very funny Hindi Jokes and Shayari on our online channel BQ TV

No comments