Header Ads

Audio: Listen to All Songs of Akshay Kumar's Jolly LLB 2

Jolly LLB 2, the movie is produced by Fox Star Studios and directed by Subhash Kapoor, Jolly LL.B 2 starring Akshay Kumar, Huma Qureshi, Annu Kapoor and Saurabh Shukla is slated to release on 10th February 2017.

Track List:
Go Pagal ► 0:00
Bawara Mann ►2:51
Jolly Good Fellow ►6:27
O Re Rangreza (Qawaali) ►10:18

For latest updates follow us on FACEBOOK, TWITTER and GOOGLE PLUS. You can also watch very funny Hindi Jokes and Shayari on our online channel BQ TV

No comments