Header Ads

Audio: Listen to All MP3 Songs of Aamir Khan's Dangal

The Dangal full audio album is here! Featuring Daler Mehndi, Arijit Singh, Nooran Sisters and Aamir Khan! Listen to all songs of Dangal here:

Dangal is an extraordinary true story based on the life of Mahavir Singh and his two daughters, Geeta and Babita Phogat. The film traces the inspirational journey of a father who trains his daughters to become world class wrestlers. Release Date: 23rd December 2016
1 - Haanikaarak Bapu - 00:00
2 - Dhaakad - 04:20
3 - Gilehriyaan - 07:16
4 - Dangal - 10:55
5 - Naina - 15:49
6 - Dhaakad - Aamir Khan Version - 19:33
7 - Idiot Banna - 22:27

For latest updates follow us on FACEBOOK, TWITTER and GOOGLE PLUS. You can also watch very funny Hindi Jokes and Shayari on our online channel BQ TV

No comments