Header Ads

9 Years of Akshay-Katrina's Welcome Movie

Welcome Movie Released on 21st Dec 2007. This movie stars Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar and Paresh Rawal.

For latest updates follow us on FACEBOOK, TWITTER and GOOGLE PLUS. You can also watch very funny Hindi Jokes and Shayari on our online channel BQ TV

No comments